How do I set permissions in Commons?

Go to the Commons tool.

Go to the Commons tool.

Select the Commons tool from the Tool Menu of your site.

Click Permissions.

Select your permissions.

Select your permissions.

Select permissions based on role. Click the checkbox next to any permission to turn it on. As an instructor or site owner, you can choose whether or not site participants are able to create, read, update or delete posts and replies.

Click Save.

Click Save.