How do I restore a softly deleted site?

Go to Worksite Setup.

Select the Worksite Setup tool from the Tool Menu.

From the View drop-down menu, select Softly Deleted Sites.

All sites marked for deletion will be displayed.

Click the Hard Delete button located at the top or the bottom of the screen.

Note: If you do not want to permanently delete the site and all of its files and data, you may choose the Delete button instead to perform a soft delete.

Select the site you want to restore, then click Restore.