How do I change my privacy settings?

On your privacy page you can control what parts of your profile other people can see. You can tailor this so that certain information is only available to you, to your connections, or to everyone.

Go to Profile.

Select the Profile tool from the Tool Menu in My Workspace.

Click Privacy.

Click Privacy.

Modify your privacy settings.

Modify your privacy settings.

You may use the drop-down menus to change the privacy settings for each of the items listed.

Note: Depending on your institutional Profile settings, some of these privacy settings may be locked or unavailable.

Click Save settings.

Click Save settings.

If you make any changes, be sure to click Save settings to save your changes.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment