What is the Reset button?

The reset button returns you to the starting point of the tool you're using, as if you had entered the tool in a new session.

Reset button location

Reset button location

The reset button appears to the left of the name of the tool you're using and looks like two blue arrows pointing in opposite directions.

Note: If you return to the starting point of the tool before saving (e.g., before choosing to add, post, save as draft, etc.), you will lose any information you have entered.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment